About Himalayan Premium Foods RSS
RSS (Really Simple Syndication) is an XML feed that streamlines content syndication. In other words, it's a way to subscribe to websites, and elements of websites, that you'd like to receive on an ongoing basis. Himalayan Premium Foods offers RSS feeds for the entire site, specific sections, specific users, and the search terms of your choice. Below you'll find links to the XML for major feeds to the site, but there are plenty of others. Just look for the RSS symbol as you navigate the site.
 
RSS   Latest Products www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/latest.rss
RSS Feed by Categories
RSS   Chillies / Sun Dried Red Chilli www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-45/chillies-/-sun-dried-red-chilli.rss
RSS   Honey & Ghee www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-53/honey-&-ghee.rss
RSS   Dhal/Legumes/Beans/Pulses www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-55/dhal/legumes/beans/pulses.rss
RSS   Salts/Oil www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-57/salts/oil.rss
RSS   Cumin/Coriander/Curry Masala www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-61/cumin/coriander/curry-masala-.rss
RSS   Ginger Powder / Ginger Slices www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-62/ginger-powder-/-ginger-slices.rss
RSS   Cinnamon Powder www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-63/cinnamon-powder.rss
RSS   Turmeric Powder www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-64/turmeric-powder.rss
RSS   Garlic/Chili/Cayenne Powder www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-65/garlic/chili/cayenne-powder.rss
RSS   Green Tea www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-66/green-tea.rss
RSS   White Tea www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-67/white-tea.rss
RSS   Gold Tea www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-68/gold-tea-.rss
RSS   Coffee www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-69/coffee.rss
RSS   Candies / Lapsy Candy www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-70/candies-/-lapsy-candy.rss
RSS   Soap Nut Whole www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-73/soap-nut-whole.rss
RSS   Bay Leaves www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-74/bay-leaves.rss
RSS   Green Coffee www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-75/green-coffee.rss
RSS   Oral Botanica Classic (15 ml) www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-77/oral-botanica-classic-(15-ml).rss
RSS   GHEE www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-78/ghee.rss
RSS   HPF GHEE www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-79/hpf-ghee.rss
RSS   HPF GHEE www.himalayanpremiumfoods.com/rudraksha-rss/category-80/hpf-ghee.rss